Meet the Chamber

We are here to help.  The Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce is here to assist our business members, the residents of the 

tri-state area, visitors to the area, and prospective businesses.  We are located at 329 Main Street, please stop by, call 

319-524-5055, or email us for information.

Chamber Board of Directors & Staff

The Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is a group of involved members working to govern and manage the business of the Chamber.  If you have any suggestions and/or comments to share, please contact the Chamber.

The Board meets every third Wednesday of the month at noon.



Mike Greenwald

President Krichel Animal Hospital
 Brian Carroll

Past President Shoemaker & Haaland 
 Carol Korte 

Treasurer Korte Tax & Accounting 
 Amy Conlee

Board MemberKeokuk Area Health Systems 
 Kari Bevans

Board Member Southeastern Community College 
 Diane Fader

Board Member First Community Bank 
 Alex Merk

Board Member ISU Extension - Lee County 
Jon Little 

Board Member  KSB Insurance
Whittney Vigen

Board Member Daily Gate City
 LeeAnn Shaffer-Smith

Board Member 
Great River Area Youth Mentoring
 Jane Abell

Ex-Officio School Board 
 Aaron Burnett

Ex-Officio City Administrator
 Shelley Oltmans

Executive Director Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce 
 Kira Kruszynski

Office ManagerKeokuk Area Chamber of Commerce

Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce
511 Blondeau Street, Suite 3
Keokuk, IA 52632
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software